krutoco.blogg.se

Sniper elite 3 coop
Sniper elite 3 coop











If you’ve played previous games in the series, Sniper Elite 4 picks up in the aftermath of Sniper Elite III (which, if you haven’t played, was a prequel to Sniper Elite v2). NOTE: given the game’s maturity level and rating, parts of this review is also going to be less PG that usual.

sniper elite 3 coop

Our Sniper Elite 4 review plays through the game as our hero Karl Fairburne heads to Italy for some jaw shattering, organ exploding, ball busting Nazi killing.

sniper elite 3 coop

Here we are a few years later, a few Sniper Elite and Nazi Zombie Army games later, and Rebellion’s latest is out.

sniper elite 3 coop

I’m sure his Swedish accent commentary had something to do with it, but the X-Ray Kill Cam also had me intrigued and I had to try it out for myself. It’s been a few years since I was first introduced to the Sniper Elite series after watching, what I thought was, a hilarious video on YouTube by Robbaz.













Sniper elite 3 coop